Crossovers & Crossovers

FanFics

I have some FanFiction stories and stuff you guys can check out. (:

[Warning: Short Post, sorta]

I have a lot of different favorite franchises and so many favorite things – with so many great TV shows like Steven Universe to great video games like Undertale, there are many crossovers I’ve created on my FanFiction website [click HERE to view my stories]. I really love all of these, and love creating stories. There are crossovers from Smash, to Sonic & Zelda, to Undertale & Steven Universe. (:

Share us your thoughts!

